Yhteystiedot


Koripallojaoston puheenjohtaja: 

 Jouko Valkonen, jouko.valkonen@orimattila.fi   puh. 040 552 9977        

                                                   


                

Lapsi-vanhempi korisjumppa 


Piia Tuomi piia.tuomi@iclaud.com puh. 044-5521909

                                                       

Mikrotytöt ( synt. 2013-2014 )


Valmentajat:

Aino Ojala, aino.5@hotmail.com  puh. 0405035578

Hanna Vapamaa

Niina Tuomi

Minitytöt ( 2011-2012 -syntyneet)


Valmentajat:

Ida Vesanen, vesanen.ida@gmail.com  puh. 044 599 0289

Noora Lahtinen, nooralahtinen13@gmail.com  puh. 045 2016903


Joukkueenjohtaja:





Tytöt U14


Valmentajat:

Raija Saviniemi, raija.saviniemi@gmail.com    puh.040 758 413


Nenna Nyholm,  nenna.nyholm@gmail.com  puh. 040 241 4586



Joukkueenjohtaja:

Sari Eiranen, sari.eiranen@orimattila.fi puh. 0405916779


Marika Karjalainen koiramaci@gmail.com puh. 0504059796



Tytöt U 16


Valmentajat:

Hannu Kesänen, hannu.kesanen@gmail.com puh. 0503370141

Jarkko Sallinen, jarkko.sallinen@orimattila.fi    puh. 040 541 1286



Joukkueenjohtaja:

Sami Sallinen, sami.juhani.sallinen@gmail.com  puh. 040 542 4648

Pojat U14-15 


Valmentajat:

Tuomo Juppi, tuomo.juppi@gmail.com puh. 0445878937

Tuomo Jussila, tuomo.jussila@posti.com   puh.  0400457177 



Joukkueenjohtaja

 Netta Aalto, netta.aalto@pp.inet.fi 


U 19 tytöt

Yhteyshenkilö: 



Naiset OlaHoops

Yhteyshenkilö:

       

Nice koris

Yhteyshenkilö:

Mari Kuisma, mari.kuisma@orimattila.fi, puh 040 5379 313


Korimattila

Yhteyshenkilö:

Tuomo Jussila, tuomo.jussila@posti.com  puh. 0400 457 177