Yhteystiedot


Koripallojaoston puheenjohtaja: 

 Jouko Valkonen puh. 040 552 9977                                                              


                

Lapsi-vanhempi korisjumppa 


Niina Tuomi puh. 044 547 5599

Reetta Hatamaa puh. 0400 780 613                                                         

Supermikrot (2014 ja myöhemmin syntyneet tytöt ja pojat)


Valmentajat: 

Noora Lahtinen, nooralahtinen13@gmail.com puh. 045 2016903

Ida Valkonen, ida.valkonen@gmail.com puh. 045 523 6787

Emilia Tuuri, emilia.tuuri04@gmail.com, puh. 044 0909 130

Ida Vesanen , vesanen.ida@gmail.com, puh. 044 599 0289


Joukkueenjohtaja:  



Mikrotytöt ( synt. 2012-2013 )


Valmentajat:

Noora Lahtinen, nooralahtinen13@gmail.com puh. 045 2016903

Ida Valkonen, ida.valkonen@gmail.com puh. 045 523 6787

Emilia Tuuri, emilia.tuuri04@gmail.com, puh. 044 0909 130

Ida Vesanen puh. 044 599 0289, vesanen.ida@gmail.com




Joukkueenjohtaja:

Tuomas Hakanen, tuomas.hakanen@smc.fi   puh.040 5452 207


Mikropojat (synt. 2012-2013)


Valmentajat:

Ida Vesanen, vesanen.ida@gmail.com, puh. 044 599 0289

Noora Lahtinen, nooralahtinen13@gmail.com puh. 045 2016903

Ida Valkonen, ida.valkonen@gmail.com puh. 045 523 6787

Emilia Tuuri, emilia.tuuri04@gmail.com, puh. 044 0909 130



Joukkueenjohtaja:




Minitytöt


Valmentajat:

Raija Saviniemi, raija.saviniemi@gmail.com   puh.040 758 413


Nenna Nyholm,  nenna.nyholm@gmail.com puh. 040 241 4586

Eimi Maunula, puh. 045 324 8909, eimi.maunula@koulut.orimattila.fi





Joukkueenjohtaja:

Siiri Suvalo, siiri.suvalo@gmail.com, puh. 0408230 046



U 14- U15 tytöt


Valmentajat:

Jarkko Sallinen, jarkko.sallinen@orimattila.fi   puh. 040 541 1286

Raija Saviniemi, raija.saviniemi@gmail.com   puh.040 758 4130


Joukkueenjohtaja:

Marja Rinteelä,  marja.rinteela@gmail.com puh. 040 9126 514



Mini-  sekä U14 pojat 


Valmentajat:

Timo Nikula, timo.nikula@turunkonekeskus.fi  puh. 0447090430

Tuomo Jussila, tuomo.jussila@posti.com puh.  0400457177 



Joukkueenjohtaja

 Nina Karjalainen, nina.karjalainen19@gmail.com, puh. 050 353 2896


U 19 tytöt

Yhteyshenkilö: 

Ida Valkonen,  ida.valkonen@gmail.com puh. 045 523 6787


Naiset

Yhteyshenkilö:

Niina Tuomi, nissssbe@gmail.com puh.   0445475599             

Miehet


Yhteyshenkilö: 

Jani Suni, sunkku5@gmail.com, puh. 040 8318 602                  


Nice koris

Yhteyshenkilö:

Mari Kuisma, mari.kuisma@orimattila.fi, puh 040 5379 313


Korimattila

Yhteyshenkilö:

Tuomo Jussila, tuomo.jussila@posti.com  puh. 0400 457 177